Hello world!

IMG_2347

Boise, ID

College can bring about many different thoughts

This algebra problem has 25 steps to it. How. 

I can make a living on waiting tables six days a week right? That’s an option. I think. Yeah, I just wont have kids. 

Okay, If I can just make this last cup of oatmeal sustain me until Friday..

And most recently, my favorite,

What the hell am I doing

Honestly, I have found that I will most likely be asking myself this same exact question for the rest of my life. There is a slim chance that I will ever have it figured out completely.

What I am capable of doing however, is doing everything in my power to find my passion in life.

The wild is my passion. Capturing that passion in snapshots and sharing it with others, to help educate and inform, and to even bring ease to someone’s day; that is my passion.

So this is my trial run, something may come out of it and something may not.

At least I know that I am doing something.

 

Leave a comment